Sorry for the blogging hiatus!

15 Nov

I read a lot a shit load of blogs so I should know by now that regular posting is key to a successful blogging, so I’d just like to take this opportunity to apologise for my shoddy upkeep in recent months.

Between moving house (and living on a sofa for 2 weeks) working in Germany for 5 weeks and then shooting between Bristol and Edinburgh I’ve been kind busy!

Working on a 1950s number for a theatre company in Germany

However I haven’t forgotten about this little blog and will endevour to update it with all the exciting stuff I have much to share!

Leave a Reply

